Künye

Dafnex Bilgi Hizmetleri

Genel Yayın Yönetimi

Berna Y – berna@siyahruj.com

Editörler

Selin K- selin@siyahruj.com

Selen D- selen@siyahruj.com

Yağmur L- yagmur@siyahruj.com

Ezgi E- ezgi@siyahruj.com

Selma A- selma@siyahruj.com

Gece Editörü

Buse C- buse@siyahruj.com

Görsel ve Tasarım

Dafnex Bilişim Hizmetleri

Yazılım & Tema

WordPress Kullanılmıştır.

To Top